Zurcher Orthodontics

Testimonials

Our Happy Patients

Devider

Testimonials

We have had three kids get braces here and we love it!! Dr Zurcher is awesome, and his staff is so nice and accommodating. Highly recommend them!

Lori B. Avatar Lori B.
7/25/2018

Dr. Zurcher and staff are fabulous. I've had three children and three different experiences with orthodontist's. I have to say that had he been my first child's orthodontist, I would have had all three of my children's teeth done by Zurcher orthodontics. He did an amazing job! The office staff... read more

Stacie H. Avatar Stacie H.
5/16/2018

My daughter had a wonderful experience with Zurcher Ortho. We would highly recommend them. Dr Zurcher was amazing. His staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. My daughter's teeth look fabulous!

Katie Y. Avatar Katie Y.
1/24/2019

Highly recommend, staff is very nice and Doctor Zurcher is almost always at the office.

Ty P. Avatar Ty P.
4/14/2019

Best service, experience and price. The staff was always exceptionally friendly and helpful. Very accommodating with scheduling. I would not go anywhere else for braces!

Mindy D. Avatar Mindy D.
5/07/2014

A few years ago, when my wife and I had our wedding photos done our photographer repeatedly told me to smile bigger. Every time she said this I thought to myself that I am smiling as big as I can. The problem I had with smiling was that I had... read more

Kirk K. Avatar Kirk K.
9/12/2014

We love Dr. Zurcher and his awesome team! The prices were beyond fair and it was a flat rate for the complete process which I loved. My daughter's teeth are gorgeous and straight.

Kerri M. Avatar Kerri M.
8/04/2018

Love this office! As an adult getting braces it's always a great feeling to work with knowledgeable and personable staff. Although my braces journey has come to an end, I'll definitely have all my kiddos get there orthodontic work done here!

Amanda D. Avatar Amanda D.
5/31/2018

We've brought three children to Dr. Zurcher for braces, and the experience has been great. They answer all our questions, and they can always fit us in if there's an emergency. Highly recommended.

Ellie H. Avatar Ellie H.
2/11/2015

I loved it here ! They were always so nice and welcoming!! I was always able to come in randomly when ever I had a broken bracket or a problem with my wires , definitely recommend!!

Brendis R. Avatar Brendis R.
5/13/2019

Great Price and Service! The staff is always Friendly, nice and personable. Always answers my questions and informs me of what needs to be done for every visit.

TASHA M. Avatar TASHA M.
5/30/2018

Dr. Zurcher and staff have been awesome! They take great care of my kids and I am very pleased with how my kids' teeth look.

Shannon B. Avatar Shannon B.
9/07/2018

Genuine excellence. My daughter's teeth are amazing. The doctor is amazing and the staff are super friendly. I highly recommend this Orthodontist!

Michel J. Avatar Michel J.
1/23/2019

all of the staff are so sweet and so willing to help. they are truly here because they love what they do and they have gave me and my sister the best smiles and experience ever!!

Keke W. Avatar Keke W.
7/16/2018

I highly recomend Zurchers Orthodontics. The expirance was great.

Mari L. Avatar Mari L.
6/27/2018

This place has really good prices for braces and the staff is all very nice. I highly recommend this place is you are thinking of getting braces.

Jillian M. Avatar Jillian M.
8/04/2018

They are amazing! It's a smaller office so they are very personable, but still very professional. They are so happy and nice. They do great work!

Kellie L. Avatar Kellie L.
2/14/2017

They did so well on my teeth! They came out so well.

Esme F. Avatar Esme F.
5/15/2019

The team here is great! Bill (Dr. Zurcher) is great! He is very friendly and warm and obviously does great work! I highly recommend this office.

Andrew R. Avatar Andrew R.
3/22/2018

I loved coming in to get my teeth done at Zurchers every one in the office is super nice I was never worried about going in because it was quick painless and efficient.

Tyler M. Avatar Tyler M.
1/27/2015

Zurcher Orthodontics is the best! The staff is always so kind and professional. They always had appointment times that worked with my daughters busy schedule. And the end results were the best.... a beautiful smile!

Joni P. Avatar Joni P.
3/22/2018

Dr. Zurcher is probably the nicest person I know. Such a nice man. He is also a great doctor. He really knows his stuff. Great orthodontist.

Andrew R. Avatar Andrew R.
5/13/2019

I love everything about Zurcher Orthodontics! We are always in and out of there super quick! The staff and Dr. Zurcher are professional and friendly! They did a fantastic job with my son’s braces—I HIGHLY recommend this place!

Sarah M. Avatar Sarah M.
3/22/2018

Leave Us A Review

Devider

We pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver each patient who walks through our doors and we work efficiently so that patients are generally seen with little or no waiting.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Zurcher Orthodontics
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

white logo

Get Free Consultation

Schedule your appointment for a professional and thorough diagnosis.