Zurcher Orthodontics

Testimonials

Our Happy Patients

Devider

Testimonials

Good service very friendly

Katy A. Avatar Katy A.
5/22/2019

We’ve been receiving orthodontic care from this office for 15 years and feel like they are family. I had braces as an adult and all my kids have gone through braces as well and we’ve been so happy with the the treatment we’ve received. Thank you Dr. Zurcher and staff!

Tricia A. Avatar Tricia A.
8/07/2019

all of the staff are so sweet and so willing to help. they are truly here because they love what they do and they have gave me and my sister the best smiles and experience ever!!

Keke W. Avatar Keke W.
7/16/2018

We've brought three children to Dr. Zurcher for braces, and the experience has been great. They answer all our questions, and they can always fit us in if there's an emergency. Highly recommended.

Ellie H. Avatar Ellie H.
2/11/2015

Great Price and Service! The staff is always Friendly, nice and personable. Always answers my questions and informs me of what needs to be done for every visit.

TASHA M. Avatar TASHA M.
5/30/2018

I was really surprised and thankful with the results of my teeth at the end and really appreciate Dr Z and his staff for fixing up my teeth. I will recommend Dr. Z and his staff for friends and family.

Jose T. Avatar Jose T.
8/05/2019

We love Dr. Zurcher and his awesome team! The prices were beyond fair and it was a flat rate for the complete process which I loved. My daughter's teeth are gorgeous and straight.

Kerri M. Avatar Kerri M.
8/04/2018

Best service, experience and price. The staff was always exceptionally friendly and helpful. Very accommodating with scheduling. I would not go anywhere else for braces!

Mindy D. Avatar Mindy D.
5/07/2014

Great results form a great practice. My daughter loves her teeth.

Brian M. Avatar Brian M.
6/26/2019

The team here is great! Bill (Dr. Zurcher) is great! He is very friendly and warm and obviously does great work! I highly recommend this office.

Andrew R. Avatar Andrew R.
3/22/2018

Highly recommend, staff is very nice and Doctor Zurcher is almost always at the office.

Ty P. Avatar Ty P.
4/14/2019

Dr.zurcher orthodontist is really an awesome place and they are fairly priced also are super friendly. Also they are always on schedule and I got braces and recently got them off and my teeth came out pretty straight and i am happy I chose doctor zurcher!

Danyl W. Avatar Danyl W.
6/26/2019

My daughter was a very difficult case to treat and her smile is incredible now.

Marissa B. Avatar Marissa B.
6/24/2019

A few years ago, when my wife and I had our wedding photos done our photographer repeatedly told me to smile bigger. Every time she said this I thought to myself that I am smiling as big as I can. The problem I had with smiling was that I had... read more

Kirk K. Avatar Kirk K.
9/12/2014

Not only have I been treated by Dr. Zurcher, but my entire family has as well. Dr. Zurcher is a master of his craft and his knowledge, expertise, and experience place him far above the slew of other orthodontists around the valley. The staff is friendly, welcoming, and professional. I... read more

Alan Avatar Alan
7/03/2019

The whole staff is incredibly kind and helpful. They are always friendly and have helped my family a lot.

Josh A. Avatar Josh A.
8/07/2019

it was great, i loved it

Mitchell O. Avatar Mitchell O.
5/20/2019

We’ve been receiving orthodontic care from this office for 15 years and feel like they are family. I had braces as an adult and all my kids have gone through braces as well and we’ve been so happy with the the treatment we’ve received. Thank you Dr. Zurcher and staff!

Tricia A. Avatar Tricia A.
8/07/2019

We have had three kids get braces here and we love it!! Dr Zurcher is awesome, and his staff is so nice and accommodating. Highly recommend them!

Lori B. Avatar Lori B.
7/25/2018

2 kids so far! 3 to go! We love these guys! Great locations, flexible hours, staff is wonderful!!

Sarah C. Avatar Sarah C.
6/10/2019

Love this place! Very professional and has a family vibe! Very affordable and great results! I highly recommend Dr. Zurcher and his team!

J3R3MIAH Avatar J3R3MIAH
6/26/2019

Dr.zurcher orthodontist is really an awesome place and they are fairly priced also are super friendly. Also they are always on schedule and I got braces and recently got them off and my teeth came out pretty straight and i am happy I chose doctor zurcher!

Danyl W. Avatar Danyl W.
6/26/2019

Love it here and such great service, also very nice people!

Mariela V. Avatar Mariela V.
6/10/2019

We love Dr. Zurcher and all his assistants. We’ve been coming here (and the West Jordan office) for about 4 years. They are the best! Dr. Zurcher is very detailed and my daughter is a few months out from beautiful teeth!

Robb a. Avatar Robb a.
6/10/2019

i had my braces done here and let me tell you every time i came in it was a wonderful experience, 10/10 would recommend to anyone needing braces.

KEAGEN C. Avatar KEAGEN C.
8/12/2019

This place has really good prices for braces and the staff is all very nice. I highly recommend this place is you are thinking of getting braces.

Jillian M. Avatar Jillian M.
8/04/2018

Unbeatable prices, great flexibility, and friendly staff! Thanks Dr. Z, my son has beautiful teeth now!

A P. Avatar A P.
8/05/2019

Love it here and such great service, also very nice people!

Mariela V. Avatar Mariela V.
6/10/2019

They did so well on my teeth! They came out so well.

Esme F. Avatar Esme F.
5/15/2019

I loved it here ! They were always so nice and welcoming!! I was always able to come in randomly when ever I had a broken bracket or a problem with my wires , definitely recommend!!

Brendis R. Avatar Brendis R.
5/13/2019

The dentists there are very nice and are a privilege to talk to!

Sarah M. Avatar Sarah M.
6/10/2019

Dr. Zurcher and staff have been awesome! They take great care of my kids and I am very pleased with how my kids' teeth look.

Shannon B. Avatar Shannon B.
9/07/2018

Love this office! As an adult getting braces it's always a great feeling to work with knowledgeable and personable staff. Although my braces journey has come to an end, I'll definitely have all my kiddos get there orthodontic work done here!

Amanda D. Avatar Amanda D.
5/31/2018

Before and after pictures show a significant improvement in my son’s teeth alignment. Dr Zurcher and everyone in his office are personable and positive every time we come in. I highly recommend Dr. Zurcher for orthodontics.

Kathy A. Avatar Kathy A.
10/02/2019

Got my braces off here, Friendly staff. Best orthodontics ever!

SwassCheese G. Avatar SwassCheese G.
6/10/2019

The staff here is very nice and helpful! I very much enjoy going there.

dani Avatar dani
6/10/2019

Genuine excellence. My daughter's teeth are amazing. The doctor is amazing and the staff are super friendly. I highly recommend this Orthodontist!

Michel J. Avatar Michel J.
1/23/2019

The staff is amazing and super nice and funny. Zurcher is a great orthodontist and I highly recommend him. - Jared Jenkins

Jared J. Avatar Jared J.
10/02/2019

I highly recomend Zurchers Orthodontics. The expirance was great.

Mari L. Avatar Mari L.
6/27/2018

Dr. Zurcher and staff are fabulous. I've had three children and three different experiences with orthodontist's. I have to say that had he been my first child's orthodontist, I would have had all three of my children's teeth done by Zurcher orthodontics. He did an amazing job! The office staff... read more

Stacie H. Avatar Stacie H.
5/16/2018

After 3 kids in braces, Dr. Zurcher and his staff feel like family. They are all so friendly and helpful. All of our kids teeth look great!

Alicia F. Avatar Alicia F.
10/16/2019

I loved coming in to get my teeth done at Zurchers every one in the office is super nice I was never worried about going in because it was quick painless and efficient.

Tyler M. Avatar Tyler M.
1/27/2015

The whole staff is incredibly kind and helpful. They are always friendly and have helped my family a lot.

Josh A. Avatar Josh A.
8/07/2019

Always very nice and welcoming! Super clean work spaces.

Jaymes H. Avatar Jaymes H.
10/14/2019

They are amazing! It's a smaller office so they are very personable, but still very professional. They are so happy and nice. They do great work!

Kellie L. Avatar Kellie L.
2/14/2017

My daughter had a wonderful experience with Zurcher Ortho. We would highly recommend them. Dr Zurcher was amazing. His staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. My daughter's teeth look fabulous!

Katie Y. Avatar Katie Y.
1/24/2019

Dr. Zurcher is probably the nicest person I know. Such a nice man. He is also a great doctor. He really knows his stuff. Great orthodontist.

Andrew R. Avatar Andrew R.
5/13/2019

out standing staff. and a grate environment.

Travis E. Avatar Travis E.
10/23/2019

Zurcher Orthodontics is the best! The staff is always so kind and professional. They always had appointment times that worked with my daughters busy schedule. And the end results were the best.... a beautiful smile!

Joni P. Avatar Joni P.
3/22/2018

I love everything about Zurcher Orthodontics! We are always in and out of there super quick! The staff and Dr. Zurcher are professional and friendly! They did a fantastic job with my son’s braces—I HIGHLY recommend this place!

Sarah M. Avatar Sarah M.
3/22/2018

Leave Us A Review

Devider

We pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver each patient who walks through our doors and we work efficiently so that patients are generally seen with little or no waiting.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Zurcher Orthodontics
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

white logo

Get Free Consultation

Schedule your appointment for a professional and thorough diagnosis.